What's On | Venn Street Records

Live Music Events

LIVE MUSIC
EVERY FREAKING DAY
FROM RESIDENTS AND GUESTS
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Luna Rose Acoustic Duo at Venn St Records
Luna Rose
Lively covers from our Thurs regulars with guitars and drums and singalongs and good times aplenty
Friday, March 22, 2019
THE TRICKS
Here to put the YAY behind the FRI, we have THE TRICKS playing live covers. Expect high energy and irresistible dancefloor fillers
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Rosie & The Tricks
Acoustic duo playing contemporary and classic covers with cajon, drums, guitars and vocals, every Sunday from 9pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
ACOUSTIC SESSIONS feat. Spencer Chaplin
Captain Spence is here this week, playing acoustic covers with a geetar. Kick back and get stuck into our cocktails, craft beers and sourdough pizza with a killing soundtrack
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Common People - Open Mic
Our weekly open mic night draws out South London's amateur singers n strummers
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Luna Rose Acoustic Duo at Venn St Records
Luna Rose
Lively covers from our Thurs regulars with guitars and drums and singalongs and good times aplenty
Friday, March 29, 2019
Entree Band
Entree are a 6 piece band, slaying throwback anthems that'll make you put your hands in the air like you just don't care
Saturday, March 30, 2019
DJ Special
It's payday weekend and we've lined up one of our favourite DJs to spin a classic party set
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Rosie & The Tricks
Acoustic duo playing contemporary and classic covers with cajon, drums, guitars and vocals, every Sunday from 9pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
ACOUSTIC SESSIONS feat. Spencer Chaplin
Captain Spence is here this week, playing acoustic covers with a geetar. Kick back and get stuck into our cocktails, craft beers and sourdough pizza with a killing soundtrack
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Common People - Open Mic
Our weekly open mic night draws out South London's amateur singers n strummers
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Luna Rose Acoustic Duo at Venn St Records
Luna Rose
Lively covers from our Thurs regulars with guitars and drums and singalongs and good times aplenty
Friday, April 5, 2019
FUNK YOU VERY MUCH feat. The Zealots
Welcome to FUNK YOU VERY MUCH, featuring 2 x live sets from The Zealots, a wild funk machine that'll have you strutting into the night. It's time to get down like James Brown
Saturday, April 6, 2019
ROCKERS RAPPERS RAVERS
DJ Hwen Rascale spins HUGE tunes and dirty grooves from 10 til 2. Get your shape-throwing up to scratch and lubricate those vocals chords
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Rosie & The Tricks
Acoustic duo playing contemporary and classic covers with cajon, drums, guitars and vocals, every Sunday from 9pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Common People - Open Mic
Our weekly open mic night draws out South London's amateur singers n strummers
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Luna Rose Acoustic Duo at Venn St Records
Luna Rose
Lively covers from our Thurs regulars with guitars and drums and singalongs and good times aplenty
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Rosie & The Tricks
Acoustic duo playing contemporary and classic covers with cajon, drums, guitars and vocals, every Sunday from 9pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Common People - Open Mic
Our weekly open mic night draws out South London's amateur singers n strummers
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Luna Rose Acoustic Duo at Venn St Records
Luna Rose
Lively covers from our Thurs regulars with guitars and drums and singalongs and good times aplenty
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Rosie & The Tricks
Acoustic duo playing contemporary and classic covers with cajon, drums, guitars and vocals, every Sunday from 9pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
ACOUSTIC SESSIONS feat. Spencer Chaplin
Captain Spence is here this week, playing acoustic covers with a geetar. Kick back and get stuck into our cocktails, craft beers and sourdough pizza with a killing soundtrack
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Common People - Open Mic
Our weekly open mic night draws out South London's amateur singers n strummers
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Luna Rose Acoustic Duo at Venn St Records
Luna Rose
Lively covers from our Thurs regulars with guitars and drums and singalongs and good times aplenty
Friday, April 26, 2019
Entree Band
Entree are a 6 piece band, slaying throwback anthems that'll make you put your hands in the air like you just don't care
Saturday, April 27, 2019
DJ Special
It's payday weekend and we've lined up one of our favourite DJs to spin a classic party set
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Rosie & The Tricks
Acoustic duo playing contemporary and classic covers with cajon, drums, guitars and vocals, every Sunday from 9pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Common People - Open Mic
Our weekly open mic night draws out South London's amateur singers n strummers
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Luna Rose Acoustic Duo at Venn St Records
Luna Rose
Lively covers from our Thurs regulars with guitars and drums and singalongs and good times aplenty
Friday, May 3, 2019
Little Mammoths play Venn St Records
Matt Owens + Little Mammoths
It's the bank holiday weekend and we're spoiling you with FOUR SETS OF LIVE MUSIC!! Starting with two sets by Matt Owens from Noah and the Whale, we then add the Little Mammoths band for two late sets. They'll be playing balls to the wall Rock and Americana
Saturday, May 4, 2019
ROCKERS RAPPERS RAVERS
DJ Hwen Rascale spins HUGE tunes and dirty grooves from 10 til 2. Get your shape-throwing up to scratch and lubricate those vocals chords
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Rosie & The Tricks
Acoustic duo playing contemporary and classic covers with cajon, drums, guitars and vocals, every Sunday from 9pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
ACOUSTIC SESSIONS feat. Spencer Chaplin
Captain Spence is here this week, playing acoustic covers with a geetar. Kick back and get stuck into our cocktails, craft beers and sourdough pizza with a killing soundtrack
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Common People - Open Mic
Our weekly open mic night draws out South London's amateur singers n strummers
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Luna Rose Acoustic Duo at Venn St Records
Luna Rose
Lively covers from our Thurs regulars with guitars and drums and singalongs and good times aplenty
Friday, May 10, 2019
Permageddon play Venn St Records
Permageddon
It's time to slay some serious RAWK! We have the ever-popular Permageddon here to play two massive sets of 80s Hair Rock with leopard print, leather, hot pink neon and the biggest singalong / air guitar /songs ever written. Go big or go home
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Rosie & The Tricks
Acoustic duo playing contemporary and classic covers with cajon, drums, guitars and vocals, every Sunday from 9pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Common People - Open Mic
Our weekly open mic night draws out South London's amateur singers n strummers
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Luna Rose Acoustic Duo at Venn St Records
Luna Rose
Lively covers from our Thurs regulars with guitars and drums and singalongs and good times aplenty
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Lebrosk
Our favourite breakbeats master gets behind the decks to select the very best tunes to get you grindin'
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Rosie & The Tricks
Acoustic duo playing contemporary and classic covers with cajon, drums, guitars and vocals, every Sunday from 9pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
ACOUSTIC SESSIONS feat. Spencer Chaplin
Captain Spence is here this week, playing acoustic covers with a geetar. Kick back and get stuck into our cocktails, craft beers and sourdough pizza with a killing soundtrack
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Common People - Open Mic
Our weekly open mic night draws out South London's amateur singers n strummers
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Luna Rose Acoustic Duo at Venn St Records
Luna Rose
Lively covers from our Thurs regulars with guitars and drums and singalongs and good times aplenty
Friday, May 24, 2019
FUNK YOU VERY MUCH feat. The Zealots
Welcome to FUNK YOU VERY MUCH, featuring 2 x live sets from The Zealots, a wild funk machine that'll have you strutting into the night. It's time to get down like James Brown
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Rosie & The Tricks
Acoustic duo playing contemporary and classic covers with cajon, drums, guitars and vocals, every Sunday from 9pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Common People - Open Mic
Our weekly open mic night draws out South London's amateur singers n strummers
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Luna Rose Acoustic Duo at Venn St Records
Luna Rose
Lively covers from our Thurs regulars with guitars and drums and singalongs and good times aplenty

What's On